At Heart® Emergency Aspirin Dispenser Giveaway



NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Begins 10/26/12 AT 3 P.M. ET/12 P.M. PT and ends 10/26/12 AT 11:59 P.M. ET/8:59 P.M. PT or while supplies. Only open to legal residents of the 50 United States including the District of Columbia. Must be at least 18 years of age to enter. Void where Prohibited. Total Prize items 5,000. Internet Access Required. Total ARV for all GIFT items $25,000.00. See Official Rules at www.doctoroz.com/at-heart-giveaway-official-rules.