Your Video is Loading
  • Autoplay:

Who Will Be Dr. Oz's Trainer?

Originally aired on 1/10/2018

Today, Dr. Oz announces the winners of The Dr. Oz Show Trainer Competition! See which of the four finalists — Sergio Rojas, Amber Bowman, Cookie Miller, and Julie Briggs — made the cut.

Guests: Dr. Michael Breus , Rhenotha Whitaker , Erin Oprea , Tim Bradley , Amber Bowman , Cookie Miller