Your Video is Loading
  • Autoplay:

Announcing Dr. Oz’s Winning Trainers!

Originally aired on 1/10/2018

The wait is over! Your votes were cast and counted. Now, Dr. Oz reveals the two winners of The Dr. Oz Show Trainer Competition.

Guests: Dr. Michael Breus , Rhenotha Whitaker , Erin Oprea , Tim Bradley , Amber Bowman , Cookie Miller